Meet the people behind Eden Village Prep

Astra Russell


Teachers & Staff

Lindsey Nagel

 Grade-1 Mainstream 

Stacey Harrison

 Grade-2 Leap 

Nicole Pitout

Grade-5 Inclusive

Michelle Zietsman

 Grade-1 Leap 

Julie Tully

 Grade-3 Inclusive 

Megan Taylor

 Grade-6 Inclusive 

Tyla Booysen

 Grade-2 Mainstream 

Nicole O'Reilly

Grade-4 Inclusive

Kate Johnson

 Music Teacher 

Lelani Van Der Merwe

Art Teacher

Amy Juckes

Swimming Coach

Jenny Scott

Front Office 

Ntando Mtshali

Zulu Teacher

Lisa Bellars

Teacher Assistant 

Haden Keeton

 Co-Founder & Chairman 

Coach Ozzie

PE & Sport Coordinator

Kirsten Abery

Development Officer 

Peter Moss


Ethos +

Motto +

barriers to learning

Discover more about our dedicated Leap classes for children who present with short-term barriers to learning


Read more about our mission, ethos and school motto


Get to know the people leading and supporting Eden Village Preparatory School


Learn more about our admissions procedure and fee structure 


Eden Village, Foxhill

Salt Rock, 4390

Contact Us:​

087 460 0244

Operating Hours:

Mon - Fri: 7am to 4.30pm

Sat & Sun: Closed

© Copyright Eden Village Preparatory School  2021. All Rights Reserved.

Gmap 2.png