Meet the people behind Eden Village Prep

Astra Russell

 Founding Principal 

Teachers & Staff

Samantha Kegel


Julie Tully


Michelle Zietsman


Robyn Bees

 PE & Sports Coordinator 

Tyla Booysen

 Grade-2 & Head of Dance 

Board of Governors

Haden Keeton

 Co-Founder & Chairman 

Nikki Simons

 Clinical Psychologist - Eden Health 

Peter Moss


Nicola Stirton

Founder - Bloom Special Needs Centre

Founder - CLAY Occupational Therapy 

Tanya Lawson

 Principal - Village Kidz 

Diana de Rauville

 Director - de Rauville Inc 

Ethos +

Motto +

barriers to learning

Discover more about our dedicated Leap classes for children who present with short-term barriers to learning


Read more about our mission, ethos and school motto


Get to know the people leading and supporting Eden Village Preparatory School


Learn more about our admissions procedure and fee structure 


Eden Village, Foxhill

Salt Rock, 4390

Contact Us:​

087 460 0244

Operating Hours:

Mon - Fri: 7am to 4.30pm

Sat & Sun: Closed

© Copyright Eden Village Preparatory School  2021. All Rights Reserved.

Gmap 2.png